VIRTUAL EXHIBIT HALL

Welcome to the InsurTech Hartford Symposium Virtual Exhibit Hall

PRESENTING

SPONSOR

Accellerant logo

PLATINUM

OUR PLATINUM SPONSORS

GOLD

OUR GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER

OUR SILVER SPONSORS

BRONZE

OUR BRONZE SPONSORS

NETWORKING SPONSOR

OUR NETWORKING SPONSOR

EXHIBIT ONLY

OUR EXHIBIT ONLY SPONSORS

MEDIA PARTNERS

OUR MEDIA PARTNERS
GET TICKETS

Login

Lost your password?

John Willemsen  |  John.Willemsen@accelins.com

PRESENTING SPONSOR
#IHS2022
Agent Sync logo

Keefer Caid-Loos  |  keefer@agentsync.io

PRESENTING SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Rache Brand   |  rache@launchinhartford.com

PLATINUM SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Kevin Ryankevin.ryan@tcs.com

PLATINUM SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Michael Miguel  |  Michael.Miguel@verisk.com

PLATINUM SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Rich Flynn |  rflynn@acord.org

GOLD SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Spencer Hook  | spencer.hook@cgi.com

GOLD SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Jerry Wang   |   Jerry.Wang@LNTinfotech.com

GOLD SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Ojala Naeem   |  onaeem@travelers.com

GOLD SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Devin Raeli  |  Devin_Raeli@epam.com

SILVER SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Jasmine Ho |   heide.sacher@akur8.com

SILVER SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Rebecca Angell  |  rebecca.angell@instanda.com

SILVER SPONSOR
#IHS2022
logo

Mark Stender mark.stender@intellagents.com

SILVER SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Emily Kosick |  emily@slice.is

SILVER SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Kaitlyn Speaker   |   kaitlyn.speaker@uconn.edu

SILVER SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Jessica Peeples   |   Jessica.peeples@yellow.ai

SILVER SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Tanya Repper    |   tanya.repper@delphix.com

SILVER SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Thuy Osman   |   Thuy.Osman@valuemomentum.com   

SILVER SPONSOR
#IHS2022
duck-creek_logo

Kate Lynde  |  Kate.Lynde@duckcreek.com

BRONZE SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Parris Kent |  parris.kent@mendix.com

SILVER SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Heide Sacher  |   heide.sacher@akur8.com

STARTUP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Samuel Wong  |  samuel.wong@ottrisk.com

BRONZE SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Cecilia Bautista-Sablan  |  events@guidewire.com

BRONZE SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Jess Reilly  |  jess@rebelinteractivegroup.com

BRONZE SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Kevin Stein  |  kevin@getdelos.com

BRONZE SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Jason Greene   |   jason.greene@sompolab.com

PRESENTING SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Nichole Rene   |   Nichole.Rene@marcumllp.com

NETWORKING SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Greg Gannon |  Greg.Gannon@gboiq.com
David Waldorf |  David.Waldorf@acclaimiq.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Barry Alexander |  balexander@aquilinedrones.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022
attestiv logo

Brie Pendleton  |   brie@attestiv.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Maura Gilson-O’Donnel   |  maura@benekiva.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Vivek Nigam  |  vivek@beremote.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Chris Rothwell   |  crothwell@c-screen.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

James Chapman  |  james.chapman@claimedge.co

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Delanea Davis  | delanea@c9ohealth.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Danielle Kennefick  |   dkennefick@acecomputers.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022
Digital Owl Logo

Sean Allen  |  sean@digitalowl.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Chuck Harper |  chuck@trydriver.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Tim Garza tim.garza@du.co

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Guy Benjamin |  guy@healthee.co

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Michael Lebor   |   michael@insuranceGIG.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Tracy Mollett   |  tracy@ibynd.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Garrett Kurt |  garrett@oneclickcode.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Mark Roth    |   mark.roth@owitglobal.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Ignacio Arellano |  ignacio@relativity6.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Wade Millward    |   wade@rikor.io

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Pete Sanderson |  peter.sanderson@socotra.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Doug Ver Mulm  |  douglas@stableins.com  

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Anand Ranganathan  |  anand@unscrambl.ai

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Kobi Bendelak   |   kobi.bendelak@outlook.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Shira Warshavski   |   shira@atidot.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Guy Masad |  guy@auraair.io

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022
BINAH.AI

Mona Yona     |    mona.yona@binah.ai

STARTUP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Elyssa Bloom  |  e.bloom@easysend.io

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Guy Attar  |    guy@geox-group.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Gaby Young   |   gaby@lightico.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Ilan Paretsky   |   Ilan.Paretsky@Mobile2CRM.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Julie Shafiki   |  julie.shafiki@novideasoft.com  

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Debra Marketing    |   debra.m@openlegacy.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Sarah Caputo |  sarah.caputo@planckdata.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Gabi Peles   |   gabi@puls.com  

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Tzvi Shapira    |  tzvis@sling.insure  

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Inon   |   inon@spott.co

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Eyal   |   eyal@surance.io  

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Dan Kotlicki   |   dan@toonimo.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022
Global Insurance Accelerator

Nicole (Cook) Gunderson   |   nicole@globalinsuranceaccelerator.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Dan Kelly |  dan@adjustsquare.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

James O’Brien |  james.obrien@equixonline.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Maddalena Facci   |   maddalena@insurtic.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

SueAnn Hollowell |  info@optikalcontactcare.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Zaydoon Munir  |  zaydoon@rainydaypal.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Jelani Fenton   |   jelani@insuresafari.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Ben Hose  |  ben@tripdoctor.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Desiree Wagner |  desiree@pnptc.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Eliany Roman |  eliany@airkit.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Mike MacDonald  |  mike@claimgenius.com

START-UP SPONSOR
#IHS2022

David Thorne   |  david@plainsolutions.co

STARTUP SPONSOR
#IHS2022
EXHIBIT ONLY SPONSOR
#IHS2022

George Linville    |   george.linville@levvel.io

EXHIBIT ONLY SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Dien Domitille   |   domitille.dien@zelros.com

EXHIBIT ONLY SPONSOR
#IHS2022

Laura Grace Pustmueller  |  lauragrace@thefr.com

MEDIA PARTNER
#IHS2022
EXHIBITOR ONLY SPONSOR
#IHS2022